Inglihs lesonss

Me quedo sin palabras. Me limito a transcribir las de la camiseta.

Music

and as we live day by day I’ll feel thal you are closer to me

Honey romembrance

Romantic Date

You Are My Passion, How can I describe what you are to me? Mere woro do you no justice For you are an infatuation which does a passion which onsumes all thought and deed And fills my file with.

¡And fills my file with! ¡Me parto!

¿No te lo crees? Aquí tá:

Common, baby, fill my file

Una respuesta to “Inglihs lesonss”

  1. Rose Says:

    Aconjogá me dejas!!! 😉 jejejejeje,así va el patio!!!!

Responder

